Skip to main content
RETOURS

It is the customer`s responsibility to inspect the goods immediately upon delivery and to complain about any defects or deviations from his order. All products are checked for quality by SNAP-SHOP GmbH before shipment. The liability of the SNAP-SHOP GmbH for defects of title according to OR 192 ff. as well as material defects according to OR 197 ff. is excluded under consideration of the legal restrictions according to OR 192 Abs. 3 as well as OR 199.

The customer is granted the right to return the goods to SNAP-SHOP GmbH within 5 days of receipt of the goods for renewed inspection, provided that he informs SNAP-SHOP GmbH of a defect by telephone or in writing within the same five-day period. Such a return, however, does not represent a claim to replacement delivery. A return takes place at the expense of the buyer. Otherwise the goods can be returned to the warehouse of SNAP-SHOP GmbH during the opening hours of the shop or after agreement.

The SNAP-SHOP GmbH then checks the quality of the delivered goods again. If the inspection by SNAP-SHOP GmbH shows that the goods do not correspond to the performance expressly assured by SNAP-SHOP GmbH despite the initial inspection, a similar product will be delivered to the purchaser. The buyer has no claim to damages of any kind and/or compensation for the delay, which has arisen from the first delivery.  In the case of a replacement delivery, SNAP-SHOP GmbH assumes the shipping costs for the first delivery later as well as for the dispatch of the replacement delivery.



Return by mail

The shipping costs are to be borne by the customer himself. The delivery note or order confirmation must be enclosed.



Address for returns:

SNAP-SHOP GmbH

Bahnhofstrasse 4

6048 Horw



EXCHANGE

An exchange of an ordered product is not possible. We recommend only experienced customers to order in the online shop. New customers should use the advice in the shop.

Skip to main content

Rücksendungen

RETOUREN

Es obliegt dem Kunden, die Ware sofort bei der Lieferung zu überprüfen und eventuelle Mängel oder Abweichungen von seiner Bestellung zu beanstanden. Sämtliche Produkte werden vor dem Versand von der SNAP-SHOP GmbH auf ihre Qualität überprüft. Die Haftung der SNAP-SHOP GmbH für Rechtsmängel nach OR 192 ff. sowie Sachmängel gemäss OR 197 ff. ist unter Berücksichtigung der gesetzlichen Einschränkungen nach OR 192 Abs. 3 sowie OR 199 ausgeschlossen.

Dem Kunden wird das Recht eingeräumt innert 5 Tagen seit Erhalt der Ware die Ware zur erneuten Kontrolle der SNAP-SHOP GmbH zurückzusenden, insofern er die SNAP-SHOP GmbH innerhalb der gleichen fünf tägigen Frist über einen Mangel telefonisch oder schriftlich informiert. Eine solche Rücksendung stellt jedoch kein Anspruch auf Ersatzlierferung dar. Eine Rücksendung erfolgt auf Kosten des Käufers. Andernfalls kann die Ware während den Öffnungszeiten des Ladenlokals oder nach Vereinbarung an das Lager der SNAP-SHOP GmbH retourniert werden.

Die SNAP-SHOP GmbH prüft sodann die Qualität der gelieferten Ware erneut. Ergibt die Prüfung der SNAP-SHOP GmbH, dass die Ware trotz erstmaliger Prüfung nicht der durch die SNAP-SHOP GmbH ausdrücklich zugesicherten Leistung entspricht, wird dem Käufer ein gleichartiges Produkt geliefert. Der Käufer hat kein Anspruch auf Schadensersatz jeglicher Art und/oder Ersatz für den Verzug, welcher durch die erste Lieferung entstanden ist.  In Fall einer Ersatzlieferung übernimmt die SNAP-SHOP GmbH die Versandkosten für die erste Lieferung nachträglich sowie für den Versand der Ersatzlieferung.


Rückgabe per Post

Die Versandkosten sind vom Kunden selbst zu tragen. Der Lieferschein oder die Bestellbestätigung ist zwingend beizufügen.


Adresse für Retouren:

SNAP-SHOP GmbH

Bahnhofstrasse 4

6048 Horw


UMTAUSCH

Ein Umtausch einer bestellten Ware ist nicht möglich. Wir empfehlen nur erfahrenen Kunden das Bestellen im Online-Shop. Neukunden sollten die Beratung im Ladenlokal nutzen.