Skip to main content

AGB EN

GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS

The present general terms and conditions apply to all purchases or the use of services via www.snap-shop.ch. If in the following only the masculine form "customer" is mentioned, this naturally also refers to female customers.

The special conditions applicable to the purchase of certain products or the use of certain services are defined under Information for each product. The product and service offers published online only apply as long as they are visible on the online shop and as long as stocks last. The illustrations shown on the online shop are for illustration purposes only and are not binding. The information and explanations given in catalogues and leaflets are for explanation purposes only and are non-binding.

Orders via the online shop can only be placed by persons of legal age who have a valid address in Switzerland. We ship goods exclusively to delivery addresses within Switzerland.

SNAP-SHOP GmbH rejects any responsibility for possible errors or inaccuracies in connection with the mentioned illustrations, diagrams, explanations, etc. in the mentioned catalogues or data sheets.

SNAP-SHOP GmbH expressly reserves the right to change these general terms and conditions at any time. The version of the general terms and conditions valid at the time of the order is decisive in each case.

AVAILABILITY

Orders are processed as quickly as possible. The SNAP-SHOP GmbH attaches importance to the fact that orders are connected with short delivery times. Despite all effort and commitment, unexpected delivery bottlenecks and delays can occur. All information on delivery times is therefore without guarantee and can change at any time without notice. Delivery can also be completely impossible if a product can no longer be manufactured or delivered. Then a delivery impossibility exists, which represents a resolutive condition.

CONCLUSION OF CONTRACT

Products and prices published in the online shop are considered offers. Exceptions to this are listed products which can no longer be produced or delivered (delivery impossibility) and products which have an incorrect price in the online shop.

The contract is concluded as soon as the customer places his order in the online shop. This is done by clicking on the "Buy" button. The arrival of an order is communicated to the customer by means of an automatically generated order confirmation to the e-mail address indicated by him. The receipt of the automatically generated order confirmation contains no promise that the product is actually available or can be delivered. It merely indicates to the customer that the order placed has been received by SNAP-SHOP GmbH and that the contract has thus been concluded, which is, however, subject to the possibility of delivery being impossible and incorrect pricing.

If a delivery of the order is not possible for the SNAP-SHOP GmbH or an incorrect price indication exists, the contract is immediately and automatically dissolved. SNAP-SHOP GmbH will inform the customer immediately after the impossibility has been established. If the customer has already paid, this amount will be refunded. If no payment has yet been made, the customer is released from the obligation to pay. As a result of such termination of contract, SNAP-SHOP GmbH is not obliged to make a replacement delivery, pay damages or any other form of compensation.

The customer is obliged to pay in advance. Delivery takes place only after received payment, and/or a transaction confirmation by a payment mediator (Paypal).

PRICES

The prices shown on the online shop are exclusively in Swiss francs, including VAT. Not included in the product prices are the shipping costs and additional costs listed separately. However, these will be deducted from the total price before clicking on the Purchase button. Payment of all amounts is only possible in Swiss francs.

SNAP-SHOP GmbH reserves the right to change its prices at any time. For the products ordered by customers, however, the prices valid on the order date and indicated on the order confirmation always apply, provided that it is not a question of incorrect information.

ORDER

By placing an order, the customer accepts these General Terms and Conditions of Sale and Delivery (GTC) in their entirety and without restriction, to the exclusion of any other provisions or conditions existing elsewhere. The SNAP-SHOP GmbH reserves the right to refuse any order of a customer. Differing general terms and conditions of the buyer are not accepted by the SNAP-Shop GmbH.

DELIVERY

Delivery takes place after payment, or a transaction confirmation by a payment agent (Paypal). The customer is therefore obliged to pay in advance.

The dispatch takes place exclusively to delivery addresses within Switzerland.

The shipping costs depend on the size and weight of the items and the choice of the type of shipping by the customer. All fees are always displayed when ordering.

An order can be placed in one or more deliveries to the customer. If several deliveries are necessary, the customer always pays only the fees stated in the order.

Normal parcels are usually delivered by Swiss Post.  The delivery of a large piece of equipment can be carried out by another company.

Claims for damages due to delayed deliveries are excluded.

The buyer is obliged to accept the goods. If he does not comply with this obligation, he will be in default according to Art. 102 ff. of the Swiss Civil Code. OR.

In the case of missing goods, the customer is only entitled to a refund of the price paid for the undelivered product and the proportionate shipping costs, if SNAP-SHOP GmbH has acted culpably. The transfer of benefit and risk takes place with abandonment to the dispatch by the SNAP-SHOP GmbH.

TERMS OF PAYMENT

The price stated in the order confirmation will be invoiced.

The payment can be processed through the payment options available in the online shop. Delivery is therefore only possible after payment.

All payment transactions are processed according to the highest possible security standard in the secured zone.

RETURNS AND EXCHANGES

It is the customer`s responsibility to inspect the goods immediately upon delivery and to complain about any defects or deviations from his order. All products are checked for quality by SNAP-SHOP GmbH before shipment. The liability of the SNAP-SHOP GmbH for defects of title according to OR 192 ff. as well as material defects according to OR 197 ff. is excluded under consideration of the legal restrictions according to OR 192 Abs. 3 as well as OR 199.

The customer is granted the right to return the goods to SNAP-SHOP GmbH within 5 days of receipt of the goods for renewed inspection, provided that he informs SNAP-SHOP GmbH of a defect by telephone or in writing within the same five-day period. Such a return, however, does not represent a claim to replacement delivery. A return takes place at the expense of the buyer. Otherwise the goods can be returned to the warehouse of SNAP-SHOP GmbH during the opening hours of the shop or after agreement.

The SNAP-SHOP GmbH then checks the quality of the delivered goods again. If the inspection by SNAP-SHOP GmbH shows that the goods do not correspond to the performance expressly assured by SNAP-SHOP GmbH despite the initial inspection, a similar product will be delivered to the purchaser. The buyer has no claim to damages of any kind and/or compensation for the delay, which has arisen from the first delivery.  In the case of a replacement delivery, SNAP-SHOP GmbH assumes the shipping costs for the first delivery later as well as for the dispatch of the replacement delivery.

Return by mail

The shipping costs are to be borne by the customer himself. The delivery note or order confirmation must be enclosed.

Address for returns:

SNAP-SHOP GmbH

Bahnhofstrasse 4

6048 Horw

exchange

An exchange of an ordered product is not possible. We recommend only experienced customers to order in the online shop. New customers should use the advice in the shop.

DATA PROTECTION

For order processing SNAP-SHOP GmbH stores personal customer data, as far as legally permissible. SNAP-SHOP GmbH stores the data exclusively for order processing. No data will be transmitted to third parties and stored there, except to the payment service providers necessary for validation.

We use the so-called SSL transmission (Secure Socket Layer) to process your data. This means that every piece of information coming from you is encrypted using this method.

TERMINATION OF CONTRACT PROVISION

Should the customer not or only partially fulfill one of his obligations or not meet a payment date, SNAP-SHOP GmbH reserves the right either to demand immediate payment of all outstanding amounts, whatever they may be, to suspend all deliveries or to dissolve the current contract.

DISCLAIMER FOR EXTERNAL LINKS

On the online shop links refer to other sites on the Internet. For all these links SNAP-SHOP GmbH expressly declares that it has no influence whatsoever on the design and content of the linked pages. Therefore SNAP-SHOP GmbH dissociates itself hereby expressly from all contents of all linked sides third on on-line Shop and is responsible in no form for contents of these sides. This declaration applies to all displayed links and to all contents of the pages to which links lead.

IMAGE RIGHTS

All image rights are owned by SNAP-SHOP GmbH or its partners. Use without the express consent of SNAP-SHOP GmbH is not permitted.

GOOGLE ANALYTICS

SNAP-SHOP GmbH uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses cookies, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google`s behalf. Under no circumstances will Google associate your IP address with other Google data. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

APPLICABLE LAW / DISPUTES

The present contract is subject to Swiss law. The place of jurisdiction is Lucerne (LU).

CONTACT / CUSTOMER SERVICE

SNAP SHOP GmbH

Bahnhofstrasse 4

6048 Lucerne

Skip to main content

AGB FR

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES D`AFFAIRES

Les présentes conditions générales s`appliquent à tous les achats ou à l`utilisation des services via www.snap-shop.ch. Si, dans ce qui suit, seule la forme masculine "client" est mentionnée, il s`agit naturellement aussi de clients féminins.

Les conditions particulières applicables à l`achat de certains produits ou à l`utilisation de certains services sont définies dans la rubrique Informations pour chaque produit. Les offres de produits et services publiées en ligne ne sont valables que dans la mesure où elles sont visibles sur la boutique en ligne et dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Les illustrations présentées sur la boutique en ligne ne le sont qu`à titre d`illustration et ne sont pas contractuelles. Les informations et explications contenues dans les catalogues et prospectus sont fournies à titre d`information uniquement et sans engagement.

Les commandes via la boutique en ligne ne peuvent être passées que par des personnes majeures ayant une adresse valable en Suisse. Nous expédions les marchandises exclusivement à des adresses de livraison en Suisse.

La société SNAP-SHOP GmbH décline toute responsabilité en cas d`erreurs ou d`inexactitudes en rapport avec les illustrations, schémas, explications, etc. mentionnés dans les catalogues ou fiches techniques mentionnés.

SNAP-SHOP GmbH se réserve expressément le droit de modifier à tout moment les présentes conditions générales. La version des conditions générales en vigueur au moment de la commande fait foi.

DISPONIBILITÉ

Les commandes sont traitées le plus rapidement possible. La SNAP-SHOP GmbH attache de l`importance au fait que les commandes sont liées à des délais de livraison courts. Malgré tous les efforts et l`engagement, des goulots d`étranglement et des retards de livraison imprévus peuvent survenir. Toutes les informations sur les délais de livraison sont donc sans garantie et peuvent être modifiées à tout moment et sans préavis. La livraison peut également être totalement impossible si un produit ne peut plus être fabriqué ou livré. Il existe alors une impossibilité de livraison, ce qui représente une condition résolutoire.

CONCLUSION DE CONTRAT

Les produits et les prix publiés dans la boutique en ligne sont considérés comme des offres. Sont exclus les produits listés qui ne peuvent plus être fabriqués ou livrés (impossibilité de livraison) et les produits dont le prix dans la boutique en ligne est incorrect.

Le contrat est conclu dès que le client passe sa commande dans la boutique en ligne. Pour ce faire, cliquez sur le bouton "Acheter". L`arrivée d`une commande est communiquée au client au moyen d`une confirmation de commande générée automatiquement à l`adresse e-mail indiquée par lui. La réception de la confirmation de commande générée automatiquement ne contient aucune promesse que le produit est réellement disponible ou peut être livré. Il indique simplement au client que la commande a été reçue par SNAP-SHOP GmbH et que le contrat a donc été conclu, sous réserve toutefois que la livraison soit impossible et que le prix soit incorrect.

Si une livraison de la commande n`est pas possible pour la SNAP-SHOP GmbH ou si une indication de prix erronée existe, le contrat est immédiatement et automatiquement résilié. SNAP-SHOP GmbH informera le client immédiatement après que l`impossibilité a été établie. Si le client a déjà payé, ce montant lui sera remboursé. Si aucun paiement n`a encore été effectué, le client est libéré de l`obligation de paiement. En conséquence d`une telle résiliation du contrat, SNAP-SHOP GmbH n`est pas tenue d`effectuer une livraison de remplacement, de payer des dommages et intérêts ou toute autre forme d`indemnisation.

Le client est tenu de payer à l`avance. La livraison n`a lieu qu`après réception du paiement et/ou d`une confirmation de transaction par un médiateur de paiement (Paypal).

PRIX

Les prix indiqués sur la boutique en ligne sont exclusivement en francs suisses, TVA comprise. Les frais d`expédition et les frais supplémentaires indiqués séparément ne sont pas compris dans les prix des produits. Cependant, celles-ci seront déduites du prix total avant de cliquer sur le bouton Acheter. Le paiement de tous les montants n`est possible qu`en francs suisses.

SNAP-SHOP GmbH se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment. Pour les produits commandés par les clients, les prix en vigueur à la date de la commande et indiqués sur la confirmation de commande s`appliquent toujours, à condition qu`il ne s`agisse pas d`informations erronées.

COMMANDE

En passant commande, le client accepte les présentes conditions générales de vente et de livraison (CGV) dans leur intégralité et sans restriction, à l`exclusion de toute autre disposition ou condition existant ailleurs. La SNAP-SHOP GmbH se réserve le droit de refuser toute commande d`un client. Les conditions générales divergentes de l`acheteur ne sont pas acceptées par la SNAP-Shop GmbH.

LIVRAISON

La livraison a lieu après paiement ou confirmation de la transaction par un agent de paiement (Paypal). Le client est donc obligé de payer à l`avance.

L`expédition a lieu exclusivement à des adresses de livraison en Suisse.

Les frais d`expédition dépendent de la taille et du poids des articles et du choix du type d`expédition par le client. Tous les frais sont toujours affichés lors de la commande.

Une commande peut être passée en une ou plusieurs livraisons au client. Si plusieurs livraisons sont nécessaires, le client ne paie toujours que les frais indiqués dans la commande.

Les colis normaux sont généralement livrés par La Poste Suisse.  La livraison d`un équipement volumineux peut être effectuée par une autre entreprise.

Les droits à dommages et intérêts pour retard de livraison sont exclus.

L`acheteur est tenu d`accepter la marchandise. S`il ne respecte pas cette obligation, il sera en défaut au sens des art. 102 ss. du Code civil suisse. OU.

En cas de marchandise manquante, le client n`a droit au remboursement du prix payé pour la marchandise non livrée et des frais d`expédition proportionnels que si SNAP-SHOP GmbH a agi de manière fautive. Le transfert des avantages et des risques a lieu avec abandon à l`expédition par la SNAP-SHOP GmbH.

MODALITÉS DE RÈGLEMENT

Le prix indiqué dans la confirmation de commande sera facturé.

Le paiement peut être effectué par le biais des options de paiement disponibles dans la boutique en ligne. La livraison n`est donc possible qu`après paiement.

Toutes les opérations de paiement sont traitées dans la zone sécurisée selon les normes de sécurité les plus élevées possibles.

RETOURS ET ÉCHANGES

Il appartient au client d`inspecter la marchandise immédiatement après la livraison et de se plaindre de tout défaut ou écart par rapport à sa commande. La qualité de tous les produits est contrôlée par SNAP-SHOP GmbH avant l`expédition. La responsabilité de la SNAP-SHOP GmbH pour les vices de titre selon OR 192 ss. ainsi que pour les vices de matériaux selon OR 197 ss. est exclue en tenant compte des restrictions légales selon OR 192 Abs. 3 ainsi que OR 199.

Le client a le droit de retourner la marchandise à SNAP-SHOP GmbH dans les 5 jours suivant la réception de la marchandise pour un nouveau contrôle, à condition qu`il en informe SNAP-SHOP GmbH par téléphone ou par écrit dans le même délai de 5 jours. Un tel retour ne constitue toutefois pas un droit à une livraison de remplacement. Un retour s`effectue aux frais de l`acheteur. Dans le cas contraire, la marchandise peut être retournée à l`entrepôt de SNAP-SHOP GmbH pendant les heures d`ouverture du magasin ou après accord.

La SNAP-SHOP GmbH vérifie ensuite à nouveau la qualité des marchandises livrées. Si le contrôle de la société SNAP-SHOP GmbH montre que la marchandise ne correspond pas à la prestation expressément assurée par la société SNAP-SHOP GmbH malgré le contrôle initial, un produit similaire sera livré à l`acheteur. L`acheteur n`a aucun droit à des dommages-intérêts de quelque nature que ce soit et/ou à une indemnisation pour le retard qui est survenu à partir de la première livraison.  Dans le cas d`une livraison de remplacement, SNAP-SHOP GmbH prend en charge les frais d`expédition pour la première livraison ultérieure ainsi que pour l`expédition de la livraison de remplacement.

Retour par la poste

Les frais d`expédition sont à la charge du client. Le bon de livraison ou la confirmation de commande doit être joint.

Adresse pour les retours :

SNAP-SHOP GmbH

Bahnhofstrasse 4

6048 Corneille

échanger

L`échange d`un produit commandé n`est pas possible. Nous recommandons aux clients expérimentés de ne commander que dans la boutique en ligne. Les nouveaux clients devraient utiliser les conseils du magasin.

PROTECTION DES DONNÉES

Pour le traitement des commandes, SNAP-SHOP GmbH enregistre les données personnelles des clients dans la mesure où la loi l`autorise. SNAP-SHOP GmbH enregistre les données exclusivement pour le traitement des commandes. Aucune donnée n`est transmise à des tiers et n`y est stockée, sauf aux prestataires de services de paiement nécessaires à la validation.

Nous utilisons la transmission dite SSL (Secure Socket Layer) pour traiter vos données. Cela signifie que chaque information provenant de vous est cryptée à l`aide de cette méthode.

CLAUSE DE RÉSILIATION DU CONTRAT

Si le client ne s`acquitte pas ou seulement partiellement d`une de ses obligations ou ne respecte pas une date de paiement, SNAP-SHOP GmbH se réserve le droit d`exiger le paiement immédiat de tous les montants dus, quels qu`ils soient, de suspendre toute livraison ou de résilier le présent contrat.

CLAUSE DE NON-RESPONSABILITÉ POUR LES LIENS EXTERNES

Sur les liens de la boutique en ligne renvoient à d`autres sites sur Internet. Pour tous ces liens, SNAP-SHOP GmbH déclare expressément qu`elle n`a aucune influence sur la conception et le contenu des pages liées. C`est pourquoi SNAP-SHOP GmbH se dissocie expressément par la présente de tous les contenus de tous les sites tiers liés sur la boutique en ligne et n`est en aucun cas responsable du contenu de ces sites. Cette déclaration s`applique à tous les liens affichés et à tous les contenus des pages vers lesquelles mènent les liens.

DROITS D`IMAGE

Tous les droits d`image sont la propriété de SNAP-SHOP GmbH ou de ses partenaires. L`utilisation sans l`autorisation expresse de SNAP-SHOP GmbH n`est pas autorisée.

GOOGLE ANALYTICS

SNAP-SHOP GmbH utilise Google Analytics, un service d`analyse Web fourni par Google Inc. "Google Analytics utilise des cookies, qui sont des fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur, pour aider le site Internet à analyser l`utilisation du site par ses utilisateurs. Les informations générées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation du site Web (y compris votre adresse IP) sont transmises et stockées par Google sur des serveurs situés aux États-Unis. Google utilisera ces informations dans le but d`évaluer votre utilisation du site Web, de compiler des rapports sur l`activité du site Web pour les exploitants du site Web et de fournir d`autres services liés à l`activité du site Web et à l`utilisation d`Internet. Google peut également transmettre ces informations à des tiers lorsque la loi l`exige ou lorsque ces tiers traitent ces informations pour le compte de Google. Google n`associera en aucun cas votre adresse IP à d`autres données de Google. Vous pouvez refuser l`utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de votre navigateur, mais veuillez noter que si vous le faites, vous ne pourrez peut-être pas utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités de ce site. En utilisant ce site Internet, vous consentez au traitement de vos données nominatives par Google dans les conditions et pour les finalités décrites ci-dessus.

LOI APPLICABLE / LITIGES

Le présent contrat est soumis au droit suisse. Le for juridique est Lucerne (LU).

CONTACT / SERVICE APRÈS-VENTE

SNAP SHOP GmbH

Bahnhofstrasse 4

6048 Lucerne

Traduit avec www.DeepL.com/Translator