Skip to main content
RETOURS

It is the customer`s responsibility to inspect the goods immediately upon delivery and to complain about any defects or deviations from his order. All products are checked for quality by SNAP-SHOP GmbH before shipment. The liability of the SNAP-SHOP GmbH for defects of title according to OR 192 ff. as well as material defects according to OR 197 ff. is excluded under consideration of the legal restrictions according to OR 192 Abs. 3 as well as OR 199.

The customer is granted the right to return the goods to SNAP-SHOP GmbH within 5 days of receipt of the goods for renewed inspection, provided that he informs SNAP-SHOP GmbH of a defect by telephone or in writing within the same five-day period. Such a return, however, does not represent a claim to replacement delivery. A return takes place at the expense of the buyer. Otherwise the goods can be returned to the warehouse of SNAP-SHOP GmbH during the opening hours of the shop or after agreement.

The SNAP-SHOP GmbH then checks the quality of the delivered goods again. If the inspection by SNAP-SHOP GmbH shows that the goods do not correspond to the performance expressly assured by SNAP-SHOP GmbH despite the initial inspection, a similar product will be delivered to the purchaser. The buyer has no claim to damages of any kind and/or compensation for the delay, which has arisen from the first delivery.  In the case of a replacement delivery, SNAP-SHOP GmbH assumes the shipping costs for the first delivery later as well as for the dispatch of the replacement delivery.



Return by mail

The shipping costs are to be borne by the customer himself. The delivery note or order confirmation must be enclosed.



Address for returns:

SNAP-SHOP GmbH

Bahnhofstrasse 4

6048 Horw



EXCHANGE

An exchange of an ordered product is not possible. We recommend only experienced customers to order in the online shop. New customers should use the advice in the shop.

Skip to main content

Retours

RETOURS

Il appartient au client d`inspecter la marchandise immédiatement après la livraison et de se plaindre de tout défaut ou écart par rapport à sa commande. La qualité de tous les produits est contrôlée par SNAP-SHOP GmbH avant l`expédition. La responsabilité de la SNAP-SHOP GmbH pour les vices de titre selon OR 192 ss. ainsi que pour les vices de matériaux selon OR 197 ss. est exclue en tenant compte des restrictions légales selon OR 192 Abs. 3 ainsi que OR 199.

Le client a le droit de retourner la marchandise à SNAP-SHOP GmbH dans les 5 jours suivant la réception de la marchandise pour un nouveau contrôle, à condition qu`il en informe SNAP-SHOP GmbH par téléphone ou par écrit dans le même délai de 5 jours. Un tel retour ne constitue toutefois pas un droit à une livraison de remplacement. Un retour s`effectue aux frais de l`acheteur. Dans le cas contraire, la marchandise peut être retournée à l`entrepôt de SNAP-SHOP GmbH pendant les heures d`ouverture du magasin ou après accord.

La SNAP-SHOP GmbH vérifie ensuite à nouveau la qualité des marchandises livrées. Si le contrôle de la société SNAP-SHOP GmbH montre que la marchandise ne correspond pas à la prestation expressément assurée par la société SNAP-SHOP GmbH malgré le contrôle initial, un produit similaire sera livré à l`acheteur. L`acheteur n`a aucun droit à des dommages-intérêts de quelque nature que ce soit et/ou à une indemnisation pour le retard qui est survenu à partir de la première livraison.  Dans le cas d`une livraison de remplacement, SNAP-SHOP GmbH prend en charge les frais d`expédition pour la première livraison ultérieure ainsi que pour l`expédition de la livraison de remplacement.



Retour par la poste

Les frais d`expédition sont à la charge du client. Le bon de livraison ou la confirmation de commande doit être joint.



Adresse pour les retours :

SNAP-SHOP GmbH

Bahnhofstrasse 4

6048 Corneille



ÉCHANGE

L`échange d`un produit commandé n`est pas possible. Nous recommandons aux clients expérimentés de ne commander que dans la boutique en ligne. Les nouveaux clients devraient utiliser les conseils du magasin.